top of page

The Hierarchy

The hierarchy followed by DSA is:

  • DeSoto Soccer Association

  • Best Southwest Soccer Association

  • North Texas Soccer Association

  • FIFA

What this means is that FIFA makes the Bylaws that North Texas Soccer Association follows and adapts which are followed and adapted by the Best Southwest Soccer Association and then by the DeSoto Soccer Association. So if you are unable to find a specific rule within the DSA Rules of the Game, look at the Best Southwest Rules and then the North Texas Rules followed by FIFA.

bottom of page