top of page

DSA Board

DSA is a volunteer non-profit organization. We do not have a staff office, therefore, your patience is appreciated as we return your phone calls and emails.  

Executive Board Members

President - Christina Tyous                     

Vice- President - Brian Miller

Secretary - Miriam Hall

Treasurer - Tisshon Warren

Age Group Coordinators

U4 - U6   Tisshon Warren 

U7 - Fredy Meza

U8 - Yesenia Luna

U9-U10 - Marc Meekins

U11-U12 - Mary Jo Brown

U13 -U19 -  Monica Jackson

Board Members

Coaching Chairman - James Smith

DSA Registrar - Tonia Williams

Field Coordinator - Brian Miller, Christopher Thomas, and Modupe Akinlabi 

Public Relations and Social Media - Yasmin Cox and Allexis May 

Referee Assignor - Miles Tyous

bottom of page